Week 5 Discussion Question Arien Becker – NEWS!

News is anything and everything that is happening in the world that people want to know about. It includes disasters, miraculous events, scandals, births, deaths, and legal happenings around the world. News effects me by giving me something to talk about with friends and family. And it effects everyone as a nation and globe by increasing security policies after a disaster or something of the sort. I don’t think I would be as connected with the news if I wasn’t in CJ105 just because it’s not the first thing I think about during the day.

Leave a Reply

